×

联系方式

  • 丹麦总部:
  • PureteQ A/S
  • Sverigesvej 13
  • DK-5700 Svendborg
  • + 45 62 21 27 87
  • info@pureteq.com
  • 德国:
  • PureteQ Germany GmbH
  • Ericusspitze 4
  • D-20457 Hamburg
  • + 45 62 21 27 87
  • info-de@pureteq.com
  • 日本:
  • PureteQ Japan K.K.
  • Area Shinagawa building 13F, 1-9-36
  • Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo
  • JAPAN 108-0075
  • maruyama@pureteq.com

销售

Anders Skibdal

销售与技术
+ 45 40 17 14 00
anders@pureteq.com

Michael Mouritzen

销售
+45 40 14 44 81
mim@pureteq.com

Shinichiro Maruyama

销售
+81-70-4306-7340
maruyama@pureteq.com

Mitsu Akahane

销售
+ 81-80-1381-5632
akahane@pureteq.com

服务

Denmark (Svendborg)
+45 3699 0222
USA (Houston)
+1 (832) 460 1019
HongKong
+852 8192 5114
Japan
+81 50 5532 6875
一般服务事宜咨询:
Service@pureteq.com

销售事宜咨询:
Sales@pureteq.com

 

代理商

土耳其

ARTI Maritime Ltd. Co.
+90 216 350 10 66
arti@artidenizcilik.com

希腊和塞浦路斯

ROYAL BLUE Trading & Services
+30 210 429 1559
am@royal-blue.gr

ROYAL BLUE Logistics Ltd.

德国

MOE Marine & Offshore Equipment GmbH
+49 172 45 41 445
tim.kutscher@moe-hh.de

比荷卢经济联盟国

Company Axces BV
+31 (0) 166 603 285
mg@axces.com

中国

Leabon marine Limited
+81 (0)138 1679 4288
suguoming@lml-hk.com

Aquifer Subsea Solutions Co., Ltd.
+86 138 0295 9662
paul@aquifer-solutions.com

加拿大

Aquifer Subsea Solutions Inc.
+1 902 865 0278
rita@aquifersubsea.com

韩国

ILJIN MARITAS CO., LTD
+82-51-720-6103
bhchae@iljin-maritas.co.kr

挪威

Ketil Skjeggedal Consulting
+47 909 24 366
ks@emkor.net

Poland

Ketil Skjeggedal Consulting
+48 887 330 027
ketil.skjeggedal@fama-gniew.com

俄罗斯

Ketil Skjeggedal Consulting
+7 (962) 256-05-98
ks@emkor.net